tropicalposa.blogg.se

Erykah badu tyrone extended verison
Erykah badu tyrone extended verison











Girl from all over di world inna da West Indies yeah.

erykah badu tyrone extended verison

(SOUNDBITE OF ERUP SONG, "CLICK MY FINGER")ĪRMSTRONG: I just love how the song comes on, with like, the first.ĮRUP: (Singing) Click me finger gal wanna roll with me yeah. It came out when I was in college, so it reminds me of all of my college days, and clubbing. He got my phone number and we're together now.Īnother song playing in my ear is "Click My Finger" by Erup. Hold on - but you can't use my phone.ĪRMSTRONG: But obviously, he didn't think I was too crazy. It was hilarious, people thought that we were some old, angry couple.īADU: (Singing) You need to call Tyrone. He was the target of all of my, you know, "Call Tyrone" anger. Call him - and tell him come on.ĪRMSTRONG: In fact, it's the song I sang the night I met my boyfriend. I'm not really a great singer, but I have amazing stage presence.īADU: (Singing) I heard you better call Tyrone. I love, love, love Erykah Badu, and "Call Tyrone" is actually my go-to karaoke song. You got to bring Jim, James, Paul and Tyrone.ĪRMSTRONG: "Call Tyrone" by Erykah Badu.

erykah badu tyrone extended verison

And here's what's playing in my ear.ĮRYKAH BADU: (Singing) Every time you come around. I'm TELL ME MORE's self-appointed pop culture expert. And here's a little taste of what's on producer Bridget Armstrong - the diva in training - this is what's on her personal playlist.īRIDGET ARMSTRONG: Hi, I'm Bridget Armstrong. So as we wind down production, we thought it would be nice to hear about the music that members of our staff are listening to as part of our regular series In Your Ear. As we mentioned, our last broadcast is scheduled for August 1. And from one legendary entertainment diva, to a diva in training and why I say that will become clear in a moment.













Erykah badu tyrone extended verison